-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 11:43 a.m. on 2003-04-19=-

A Little About Carrie

I feel like such the corruptor, me being 28 and her not yet 21, convincing her she could get into the High Noon Bar & Grill. Between the 2 of us we average 24, and that's about how old both of us look. But then again, I'm not the one with a pierced tongue, nose, and clit; then I remember she's not as innocent as I sometimes mistakenly think.

At the diner, we discussed making out with each other. Apparently, this is something our other friends actually do from time to time; that is what we originally started discussing.

"I will wait until $200 is on a table and there is a crowd watching, THEN I'll make out with you."

She was of the same mind.

Then she used her fork to violently snatch a gooey strawberry off the top of the cheesecake we were sharing.

She is 6'1". I am trying to convince her to go back to modeling school, so that I can say, "My friend Carie, the model" when I talk about her to friends. She always gets the "you should be a model" line from acquaintences. The next time someone says that to her while I'm around, she will go silent and haunted, while I berate with, "Oh, good going, asshole--she used to BE a model, and had an EATING DISORDER! Every time someone says it to her, she stops eating again. Thanks for digging up the past!"

Site Meter