-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 4:25 a.m. on 2003-07-28=-

Wheeeee!

Hello again!

I live in circles, ones that twirl and spin, bringing me back to past events to relive all over again. Why? Because I am ever hopeful I'll do it all better this time around.

For instance, Boss is emailing me again. He'd stopped. I thought he was pissed at how I flaked out, him telling me his sordid threesome daydreams of me, him, and his fake-titted, blonde and hot admin, Mel. Screaming, I read how he dreamed of her oiling me up on a nude beach! "I simply cannot do this! I don't have a crush on Mel, I have a crush on Boss!" But now we're emailing again, and even have tentative plans to see each other on Wednesday. And we had a drunken chat session--which I sent to my friend.

Whom I saw again, after 2 years! She and her husband and their daughter and I all went out for a lovely dinner in Gville. Where I finally confessed my secret: I invented the hat.

I am wearing a naughty hat, at the moment, talking to Boss again, since Anthony and I got back together. Again. I did tell you I live in circles, right?! Wheeee, watch me spin like a top! It's fun, though, don't worry; I won't get dizzy (or am I already?)

And once again, Ritchie isn't talking to me, since I'm dating Anthony again. Surprise, surprise... Don't you love that tactic? "You aren't doing what I want you to, so I'm no longer going to speak to you."

Hey! This entry made absolutely no sense! And it has entirely too many exclamation marks!

But that is because I am enthusiastic about all things me. Heeheeeee!

Site Meter