-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 8:58 p.m. on 2003-07-02=-

Blatant Plug

Tonight I shall be accompanying the Ritchie to do his show (Atari Baby), and the slot prior to his for Jane (Liberation Freakwency) who is not in town; this will be from 11pm - 3am EST. Would you like to hear me be stupid? Feel free to listen to our webcast at http://www.wnti.org with your RealPlayer.

In other news, I'm feeling really irritated, hurt, annoyed, frustrated, and regretful.

SERENITY NOW, SERENITY NOW...

I'm going to have to do another entry later to explain why I feel these wonderful emotions; right now, I desperately need a shower because I am stinky. Le Peu! Le Peu!

Site Meter