-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 1:35 a.m. on 2003-06-27=-

ISO One Wounded Deer

Well.

Looks like yet again, I may have to delay my long-awaited road trip.

Because a FUCKING DEER just MESSED UP MY CAR.

That's right. I tried to take some pictures of the DEER SHIT that's on my driver's side door--which now no longer opens properly because of the HUGE FUCKING DENT the DEER ASS put in the side of my car--but because it's 1:30 am, it's too dark.

Expect some lovely pictures tomorrow, courtesy of my new trusty webcam/digital camera.

And if I find some bruise-assed deer hobbling somewhere along rt 46, I'm gonna take the fucker out entirely.

Site Meter