-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 12:06 a.m. on 2003-06-15=-

A Picture is Worth...

My original intentions with this entry were to tell you just how excremental my Saturday was. I will now instead merely highlight its crapulence:

  • I went to a baby shower that took me about an hour to get to

  • I crashed a clique of women who were all married to cops and had children, as I was forced to sit at their table most uncomfortably

  • I proceeded to have 3 Tanq's and tonics chased with 2 glasses of champagne

  • After the shower, I got lost trying to find IKEA in Elizabeth

  • I wandered around IKEA irritably, and somewhat drunk

  • I had to suffer a plate of Swedish meatballs in order to keep from getting too queasy while wandering about the store

  • I ate entirely too much Chinese food when I got home

  • I was coerced into hanging out with Ritchie by Ritchie when really, I just wanted to be left alone to write this lame entry

The only good thing that happened today was that, for the second time this month, someone has emailed me a picture of their penis. I must be giving off a very unique vibe...

(Both were most appreciated!)

Site Meter