-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 8:02 a.m. on 2003-06-14=-

Gossizzup Fizzolks Revizzealed Fo Y'all

Gossip Folks by Missy Elliot + Ludacris. Shut up, you know you dig it. Ever wonder what the little girl and the bus driver are saying? Most lyrics list it as this crap:

[Chorus]

Musi ques

I sews on bews

I pues a twos on que zat

Pue zoo

My kizzer

Pous zigga ay zee

Its all kizza

Its always like

Its all kizza

Its always like

Na zound

Wa zee

Wa zoom zoom zee

But I found better on MaxLyrics.com:

[Chorus]

(from Frankie Smith's 1981 track "Double Dutch Bus")

Frankie: Milzee-gilzz-I silzum billz I-killza dilzzouble-dilzzutch!

(something about a million bills and he kills the double dutch)

Girl: Whoozoo?

(Who?)

Frankie: My gizzurl!

(My girl!)

Girl: Wilzinga izzat?

(Who's that?)

Frankie: It's okizzay!

(It's okay!)

Girl: It's alrizzight!

(It's alright!)

Frankie: It's okizzay!

(It's okay!)

Girl: It's alrizzight! Nizzow wizzee wizzill silzzee!

(It's alright! Now we will see!)

So, know you know. And knowing... is half the battle.

Site Meter