-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 10:13 a.m. on 2003-06-13=-

Sung Joo Writes (Again)

Yeah, it would fucking figure that I'd receive an email from them today. What's special about today?

  • It's Friday the 13th...ooOOoOOOoo...

  • My parents are arriving in town which, as much as it's nice, it's also ... unnerving

  • It's Day 3 of not smoking, and they don't make Wellbutrin strong enough, I'm beginning to think

Let's read, shall we?

Hi

Knot! Today is a cloudy, How are you these condition?

I'm so happy today ; I finished last-term exam.

You know, I'v studied about History-education.

Specially, I like history of Maya and Inca in south America.

Do you like it? What kind of history part do you like?

I want to hear that what you like.

Knot,

After last time, I had sent email to you, but I didn't receive your

response.

So I think of you, whether I bothering you or not.

If I'v bothering you, sorry me to your widely and deeply heart!

; I always think of your mind during writing email.

Now mom want to send this message.

She hope to tell with you, but she can not speaking English.

So she angry about herself.

And she want to know that how you are.

; She think that you've disappointed and hate her, so she is so sad you

don't connect with her.

Mom has a friend's sister who is living in NY.

So mom informed to her your phon number.

; She want to connect you through her.

Maybe I think that you're so angry with this. because... Is this a

personality?

If you don't want this, I'm sorry instead of my mom.

Knot, I hope you to forgive your mother.

I know you're a person who has many pain experience by mom.

But PLEASE forgive mom. She want to have your forgiving.

I also hard and sad about this situation. please..

Knot, I promise you that I always pray for you and often sending email.

So, I hope that you also promise with me as MY SISTER, KNOT!

Knot, I looking forward to your beautiful reply.

Have a good summer season, and Take care of yourself!

Knot, I love you in God.

Bye!

Yeah! Well, alright! Pack your goddamn bags because you're going on a guilt trip!

I don't exactly forgive her, well... that's not entirely true. I understand her circumstances that led to her decisions. But I guess it's more appropriate to say that I forget, rather than forive. "Acknowledge. Move on." Like, she went on with her life and had 2 more kids. Am I not entitled to move on with mine? I.e., can we do a little cease-and-desist here, please? I don't want the phone calls, I don't want the prayers, I really just want to go back to the great unknown, like it was before. YOu might think this really cold and heartless, but yes--I am capable of abandoning you without a second thought and closing the door forever.

Gee, wonder how I ended up learning this skill, huh?

FUUUUUUUCK

Site Meter