-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 2:03 a.m. on 2003-06-08=-

Vanishing Act

The simple truth is that I am not a nice person, especially if you are one of my friends who I see on a regular basis.

Chances are I will become annoyed with you and avoid you for one of the following reasons:

  • You have started dating someone who sucks

  • You talk too much

  • You bore me

  • You make some pretty retarded comments

  • Your schedule is unacceptably incompatible with mine

  • I end up paying for you far too often

  • Your personality flaws are much too similar to my own

  • You undoubtably need rides and it's my responsibility to be the chauffer, by default

  • You just outright owe me money

  • You smoke too much when I am sick and/or quitting

This is why I am turning off my ringer for the next few days. If I don't, I might end up killing the two people I hang out with, which would be bad in the long run, as they're the only two people who sort of like being around me.

Have you ever just wanted to... disappear?

*Poof*

Site Meter