-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 11:29 a.m. on 2003-03-07=-

Rough Night

So, this is the first day I've ever gone into work still drunk from the night before. It's not a good sensation, and Kerry pointed out I look much paler than usual. I'm afraid to see my friends because...

1) I spilled many drinks, all of them bought for me

2) I spilled a drink on a stranger, whose table I comandeered out of his control, as I made all my friends sit down

3) Some girl named Amanda, who is Rothenbeck's boss, got pawed and hugged by me; I was all over her like a cheap suit

4) I gave a full body hug to Boof, who I thought was in Atlantic City

In the end, I don't remember how I got to my car. I don't remember leaving a screaming voicemail message to Anthony (who laughs about it, thinking I'd gotten punched in the mouth or something), I don't remember ripping off my $70 corset shirt (and thus ruining it forever!!! DUMBASS), and I almost didn't remember NOT puking until I saw large floating wads of spit in the toilet.

Oh, I am afraid to see any of the peeps today...

Site Meter