-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 3:17 a.m. on 2003-02-19=-

Shit or Get Off the Pot

...Well, shit...

What I gained:

  • Mike's cell phone # (for which mine was also exchanged)

  • Hanging out with Mike from 1-3 am

  • A hundred or so of his awesome and dazzling smiles that made me melt in the diner booth

  • A hug and kiss on the cheek goodnight

What I lost:

  • Ritchie as a friend

  • Patience

  • Kindness

Mike, The Latest...

I will say that I was surprised when Mike agreed to meet me, after I textmsg'd him with "Really sorry; bad stuff happened -- I'll email you tomorrow."

"Is everything okay?"

"Yeah... I'll email you a quick note about it tomorrow."

"Do you want me to meet you somewhere?"

So we met at the diner, and I had to explain just why it might not be a good idea for him to try to talk to Ritchie any time soon... What a fucking mess. I can't even write about it right now...

Site Meter