-=Controls=-
-=Data=-

-=Old Yarns=-

-=Yesterday's Knot=-

-=Tangles=-

-=Newly Tied=-

-=Loose Ends=-

-=String=-

-=Your Twist=-

-=Skein=-

-=Fibers=-

-=Secret=-

-=GOT LOVE?=-

-=Written at 2:22 p.m. on 2003-02-06=-

!!

So yesterday was a meeting of the minds at work, and it was not unlike a drawer full of dull knives. I sat there and flipped through my notebook--the same notebook that I bring to every meeting. I looked through a year's worth of drawings I did, and always during meetings.

Anthony looked at me a few times, but I didn't know this until Kerry pointed it out to me after the meeting.

The same with Krista, who I hate; she was looking at me too--especially when she noticed I wasn't laughing at Anthony's funny joke. She continued to turn around to look at him, to imply, "Do you see what a cold, callous bitch Knot is, not paying attention to your funniness?"

But this, too, I missed; Kerry told me later.

Hey. Assholes. Don't you fucking look at me.

Site Meter